With Alboran Trio (Digital) 2009


It was one of those happy moments when everything falls into place! Ulrich invited the Italian Alboran Piano Trio, whose music he only knew from records, for a unique joint concert.

An adventure that could so easily have gone wrong. But it worked – and how it worked. Ulrich Drechsler (bass clarinet), Paolo Paliaga (piano), Gigi Biolcati (drums/percussion) and Dino Contenti (double bass) created a magical evening.

The bootleg series are not available on the streaming platforms, only as download.

edition contains complete concert in mp3 high resolution sound quality & cover.


  • 01.   Balkan Air
  • 02.  Nic’s Road
  • 03.  One Year
  • 04.  Pianissimo
  • 05. Fuori Stagione
  • 06. Our Source
  • 07. As Simple As It Could Be
  • 08. Your Paradise
  • 09. Cinque Lunghissimi Minuti
  • 10. Also Sprach Raul
  • 11. A Family Affair/Invariable Geometries



Related Products