CAFÉ DRECHSLER – Live At The Supersense (12″ master-cut Vinyl) 2018


A real collector’s item. In November 2017 Ulrich Drechsler (tenor saxophone), Alex Deutsch (drums) and Oliver Steger (double bass) performed a live-to-vinyl concert at the Supersense, Vienna/A.

Only 77 copies of this hand-cut 12″ master-cut record has been produced. The edition features hand printed letterpress cover artwork and an instand photograph portrait of the band. An audiophile treasure.

The edition is also available as audio cassette tape.



01.    Supersense Jam #1
02.   Supersense Jam #2
03.   Supersense Jam #3
04.   Supersense Jam #4


01.   Supersense Jam #5
02.  Supersense Jam #6
03.  Supersense Jam #7
04.  Supersense Jam #8

Only 2 left in stock


Additional information

Weight 300 g

Related Products